Blog Relaunch!

Good morning friends!

It looks like it has been just over a year since I’ve posted anything new for you guys on my blog! If you keep up with me on my Facebook page, I have been more active over there, especially recently. I do apologize for the lack of posts but will be adding new content more frequently now. I plan on changing some things up, so bear with me as I get things more organized!

I am now an ACE (American Council on Exercise) certified personal trainer and will soon be offering online as well as one on one and small group trainings if you are local! I will be using this blog as my platform to offer specials, advice, recipes, and work outs, so please feel free to reach out to me if you have any specific questions I can address in any upcoming posts. I do recommend checking out my Facebook, Instagram, and/or Pinterest for easier to access information with updates happening more often. I will save my blog for expanding on certain subjects of importance or when a particular topic may get too lengthy for a status update!

I look forward to interacting with you all more on my blog as well as on other social media sites! Please don’t be shy, and come say hello :)

http://www.facebook.com/musclesandmunchkins

Instagram @alliefwilson

Pinterest @alliefw

 

2 thoughts on “Blog Relaunch!

Leave a Reply

